Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please call our office at (208) 898-8999 to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Great
Coleman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Always so helpful, knowledgeable and caring.
Spence R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Really helps with meditation management.
Kyle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent services. Dr. Hoops and his staff helped me immensely.
Kade R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I appreciated the thorough screening and conversation with Dr. Hoopes. I as his mother finally feel hope that he can reach his full potential with the right tools.
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Excellent
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excelllent sessions.
Trena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very quick and thorough. Answered all of my questions. I was nervous and cried through my whole appointment. Scott was very kind and patient. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I always feel better after being in the office.
Shari F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Dr Hoops always has answers to my questions before I even think about the questions! His ability to see the big picture is very comforting.
Eileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Doc Hoopes is the best!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Good. Got my prescriptions!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Hoopes really listens to how I am feeling and provides what is required to help me cope on an every day basis.
Ramie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Very quick and efficient.
Viola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I started seeing Kristin a few months ago. I moved from out of state and feared I would not find a provider like my prior one. However, from the beginning I was treated with compassion, dignity and respect. I had always thought something was wrong with me but she provided insight into my diagnosis and I am so appreciative!
Corey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Good
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Feel like Dr Hoopes really takes the time to understand my life experience to move forward with appropriate treatment. He has a very gentle and empathetic demeanor which is much appreciated.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
He is very caring!
Lora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr hoops has been helping me for many years he is so Awsome mellow and kind
Michael I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Really interesting, I feel like it went well and I learned a lot.