Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please call our office at (208) 898-8999 to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Hoopes is incredible. And him and his support staff are super fast at responding to messages and easy to get ahold of and communicate with, and they are very caring. Also their telehealth option makes it so easy to schedule and keep regular appointments. Highly recommend
Cambria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Thank you.
Jenae S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I like live well!
Elise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I’ve never had anyone spend so much time and effort actually speaking to me and evaluating me. I really appreciate the care and thoroughness.
Don F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Hoopes is a knowledgeable and has a great personality . Easy to talk to and a good listener
April I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
:)
Jodi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr. Hoopes has made my life much better. He assessed me with a condition which I never would have considered. Made me stop and think back on how many years this has affected my life.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great communication. Medication management is spot on.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
For myself, chronic pain has been a constant in my life since I was around 30 years old. I’m now almost 60 so for 1/2 of my life up to now, I’ve had to deal with constant pain, one way or another. Pain is not something you usually can take on by yourself because it can cause so many subsequent problems. I’ve found out the hard way sometimes that it takes a team to figure out, diagnose & find the best solutions possible. Dr. Hoopes is definitely one part of that team & I thank him!
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Best
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr Hoopes is the ultimate professional. He takes responsibility for his area of expertise makes a decision after carefully listening to the patient. I appreciate him dispelling my anxiety and helping me through a tough decade. Craig smith
Wayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Excellent!
Sadie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very personable and effective.
Craig J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr. Hoopes rocks it:)
Holland H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Efficient
Vaughn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I always have a good experience With the folks With doctor Scott hoopes
Aimee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Hoopes is the best! He always is so kind and answers all my questions. He knows his stuff and is always spot on with which meds I should be on. His office staff is very helpful and quick to help me out when I call. I am so blessed to have him as my doctor.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great
Molly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
I can always count on expert advice with a helpful plan from Dr. Hoopes no matter what iife throws at me. Thank you for everything you do! Also, thank you to your wonderful staff that does so much!