Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

115 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Hoopes is kind, professional and thorough!! I look forward to continuing this process.
Madyson C.
Submitted 01/22/22
*
Stephanie W.
Submitted 01/18/22
It was only my first appointment, so I don’t know what to say here yet.
Logan A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Felt like he got to know me versus just going through the motions
Jennifer W.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Hoopes and his staff are the best.
Christine D.
Submitted 01/14/22
She's very kind and good listener. Sometimes change is scary, but she explains the therapy and how it is beneficial.
Bethany C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Joanna is empathetic, engaged and supportive. I would recommend her and Live Well Psychiatry to anyone in need of psychiatric services.
Alicia G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Hoopes is very caring, professional, I would definitely recommend Dr. Hoopes for anyone needing help with emotional and psychiatric issues.
Margaret B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Would strongley recommend Dr. Scott P. Hoopes.
Max C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Hoopes asked a lot of questions and give us (my son) a diagnosis and plan that makes sense to us. We felt like it finally makes sense and we’re hopeful that this will make him feel better.
Marlowe A.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Hoopes has been wonderful physician and friend for many years. I would recommend his services to anyone.
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Hoopes is a true professional. I felt extremely comfortable speaking with him and he was able to identify and bring to light perspectives I had never thought of before. Many “ah-ha” moments while visiting with him!
Benjamin M.
Submitted 12/08/21
I felt comfortable, and safe.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 12/03/21
The live well team is “Johnny on the Spot!” Their for me on any issue and never hesitates on returning my phone calls immediately when requested!
Christopher B.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Hoopes is a great provider.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Hoopes is very thorough and knowledgeable and easy to talk to!
Joshua B.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was very quick and effective and Dr. Hoopes is very understanding
Kristin M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Matthew M.
Submitted 10/30/21
It was very reassuring to know that there is help for my struggles, and that these maladies can be managed and dealt with. I feel there is hope now for a more peaceful journey, through this veil of tears. Thank you.
Angela H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hoopes is an excellent doctor. He really listens to me.