Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

115 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele R.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very warm and genuine demeanor.
Renee J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Feel well taken care of with Dr. Hoopes expertise.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/16/21
I've been going to Dr. Hoopes for 18 years. He's been a great doctor for me. He's very knowledgeable, compassionate and easy to talk to.
Noriko B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Hoopes is an excellent and caring psychiatrist.
Diane F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Hooped is very understanding and listens to you
Claire W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Hoopes has done such a great job in providing care over the years I’ve seen him. He is prompt yet considerate with extra time if needed. I’ve never had such excellent care for my mental health as I have over the time I’ve seen him. He recognizes changed in my mental health and makes appropriate changes as needed. Thank you Dr Hoopes many times over.
Chris W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful for my needs
Jennifer F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Joyce was a pleasure to meet and make a game plan that will work for me and my needs. I'm very thankful I found a professional that would actually take me seriously and explain things fully.
Afton T.
Submitted 06/04/21
I love Dr. Hoopes and believe in his care and expertise. He genuinely wants to help people be their best selves. Because of his help, I finally feel like I’m headed in the right direction.
Jeannette T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Live well is an awesome place. Dr. Hoops and PA-C Gonzalez are understanding, non-judgmental, and engaged in patient support. They don't make you feel broken and in need of fixing but rather help you in healing and understanding the way your brain works.
Tammy J.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very helpful and pleasant to talk to
Gina K.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr hoopes is a very caring underlying doctor. After every visit I feel a little bit lighter. I'm so happy he was recommended to me.
C L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Hoopes is an amazing physician and I have been seeing him for almost 20 years. He listens and honors my choices to take or not take medications.
Afroditi E.
Submitted 05/04/21
Completely sFe
Spencer M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Everything worked as expected. It was intuitive and easy to use.
Clemente A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Quick, easy and we got it all done without going into the office
Richelle G.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Hoopes is remarkable. So wise and caring. I appreciate his quick and efficient visits. He is very mindful of my time while still making our appointments productive and personable.
Fiona M.
Submitted 04/07/21
I am a big fan of Dr. Hoopes's work. The evaluation I went through was easy to comprehend and allowed me to understand how my brain functions. He's so kind and truly understands the value to making a patient feel comfortable.
Pamela S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Greatly thankful for Dr. Hoopes expertise and kindness. I have been seeing Dr Hoopes for about 4 years and has made all the difference in my mental health and quality of life.
Erin D.
Submitted 03/17/21
The by phone appointments are just as good as the in person ones. Thank you!