Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please call our office at (208) 898-8999 to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
After struggling for years with depression, I was given the best referral to see Dr.Hoops! I have been to at least 25 different Doctors, in two different states, and Dr.Hoops is by far the best in his field. His Staff is amazing, very professional, efficient, and kind! Dr. Hoops provides the latest information, and the newest features in Psychiatric care! I believe that Dr.Hoops is the best Psychiatrist in the Pacific Northwest! I tell it like it is!!!!!
Edward W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very good.
Eleanor N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Quick to get in and explained everything in real time. Felt at ease and gained an understanding of diagnosis and needs.
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Prompt, with appts. The staff is very patient, kind, and get back with you quickly when you leave a message. Dr. Hoopes is very knowledgeable and communicates very well being sure to answer any questions I may have.
Garth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Hoopes is a very solid guy and the type of person who I want to be my psychiatrist. Good people who work at LiveWell Psychiatry
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Hoopes is caring upbeat and knowlgeable
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I felt like Dr. Hooper was truly concerned about my well being. He was very easy to talk to , and I am looking forward to getting help
Julie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very efficient and great communication with patients.
Raul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent
Callum R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very kind, knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend!
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I feel listened to and my concerns are addressed.
Zebb F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Fast easy efficient comfortable and informative.
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I just love Dr. Hoopes caring and understanding. He looks for ways to always help.
Misty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr hoops is awesome he answers all my questions
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Hoopes is a wonderful doctor. Not only listening but really hearing my needs and helping me navigate my mental health. A super kind soul! The staff are amazing as well, always quick to respond to inquiries & help when in need. I highly recommend Dr. Hoopes & Live Well Psychiatry.
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
It's been the best choice I've ever made since choosing to Dr. Hoops 13 years ago! He listens, he understands, and his office staff has been the best, too!
Lee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Hoopes has been my provider for the last ten years. Thanks to his expertise i have been in remission since shortly after my first appointment. Thanks Doc!
Carlyann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Hoopes, his nurse, and all other staff have been supportive, have helped educate me, and they remember me and my specific needs at each appointment. I am very grateful for the exceptional medical care I receive from Dr. Hoopes!
Kaylie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The only Psychiatrist who has never given up on me
Adela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
From the front staff to Dr Hoopes, they KNOW me. ❤️ I feel loved and cared for beyond 'patient number or $'.