Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

51 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Good
Sara M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr.Hoopes is wonderful!
Dana S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Joana is so kind and compassionate. You just feel at ease talking to her. Highly recommend!!!
Rachael B.
Submitted 07/23/21
He didn't just give a diagnosis, but also explained some of how he got there.
Matthew F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Joana was very nice and helpful
Luke L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor was understanding and helpful
Stephen H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Hoopes is a great listener and very intuitive. He instills confidence and is clear in his communications. The best!
Taylor C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Kind and patient, helpful too. Looking forward to speaking again.
Daneia D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Reiland is so compassionate and really listens to what I'm saying. She always remembers what's going on in my life & always follows up. She's kind & intuitive. It's been a great experience.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/08/21
The telegraphy visit started early. Joyce was prepared to meet and was professional.
Kelsey B.
Submitted 07/08/21
One of the most thorough and greatest bedside manner I've experienced in medicine
Sam M.
Submitted 07/07/21
It was fine
Amanda T.
Submitted 07/03/21
Listened to my concerns, was sympathetic to my situation and am excited to have such great care here!
Douglas M.
Submitted 06/30/21
The visit was great. Communicating with office, not so great
Tiffiny D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great!
Debra E.
Submitted 06/26/21
Just the same as meeting in person, which I have done for years.
Michele R.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very warm and genuine demeanor.
Renee J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Feel well taken care of with Dr. Hoopes expertise.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/16/21
I've been going to Dr. Hoopes for 18 years. He's been a great doctor for me. He's very knowledgeable, compassionate and easy to talk to.
Noriko B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Hoopes is an excellent and caring psychiatrist.