Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please call our office at (208) 898-8999 to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
251 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Very professional, friendly and easy to talk to Dr. Hoopes and his amazing staff!
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr. Hoopes provided me with upmost care.
Trena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
There are so many reasons why I love this office staff and Dr Scott Hoopes. I recently had to make a move from Idaho to Utah. Much to my surprise, Dr Hoopes is also licensed in Utah! Finding a new doctor is never fun. So grateful! #blesses
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr Hoopes, listens to my concerns and helps me to decrease my anxiety.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Very comfortable to talk with and very knowledgeable
Adam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Hoopes has always listen and understand what I'm going through. He always asks the right questions to be able to help me better.
Marlowe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
dr. Hoopes is very Kind and professional. He asks very considerate questions and listens carefully.
Edith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I recommend a visit or call to Live Well and a talk with Dr. Hoopes to anyone seeking help. It’s never too late to try. He is very good at finding the best solution to your issues and then the relief and healing start. That’s how it worked for me.
Wendy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Hoopes is the kindest most caring doctor I have ever been too.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
He was helpful and actively listened.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Good advise on my meds
Holland H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Long time Dr. for a reason.
Jodie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Always great!
Tom M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I have been with Dr. Hoops for over 10 years and enjoy our visits. He has helped me control my depression and anxiety so that i can better interact with my family and friends and enjoy life. Thanks Scott.
Anthony L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Listened to my concerns.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Hoopes is very professional, handles my prescriptions and is a pleasure to talk to.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I appreciate on time appointments. It speaks to the value of each patient. Dr Hoopes and staff deserve high marks for professionalism, expertise and individualized care. A lifetime of thanks from someone who's life has changed because they really do care.
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Theee best mental health provider in the state! Theee best office staff and nurses!!! He and his staff have forever changed my life! Please don’t ever move or retire, Dr. Hoopes! lol
Darla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I've been seeing Dr. Hoopes for years & feel confident in his care for me. He is very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I did like it better before zoom appointments started and would like to see the choice to come into the office return.
Geoffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great Dr.