Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

23 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Hoopes is an amazing physician and I have been seeing him for almost 20 years. He listens and honors my choices to take or not take medications.
Afroditi E.
Submitted 05/04/21
Completely sFe
Spencer M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Everything worked as expected. It was intuitive and easy to use.
Clemente A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Quick, easy and we got it all done without going into the office
Richelle G.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Hoopes is remarkable. So wise and caring. I appreciate his quick and efficient visits. He is very mindful of my time while still making our appointments productive and personable.
Fiona M.
Submitted 04/07/21
I am a big fan of Dr. Hoopes's work. The evaluation I went through was easy to comprehend and allowed me to understand how my brain functions. He's so kind and truly understands the value to making a patient feel comfortable.
Pamela S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Greatly thankful for Dr. Hoopes expertise and kindness. I have been seeing Dr Hoopes for about 4 years and has made all the difference in my mental health and quality of life.
Erin D.
Submitted 03/17/21
The by phone appointments are just as good as the in person ones. Thank you!
Suzanne M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Yes! Joanna has been helping our family for several years. She is insightful, caring, and knowledgeable. We think she is The Best!
Ann M.
Submitted 02/23/21
I was able to get scheduled quickly and my concerns were appropriately addressed.
Lacey L.
Submitted 02/11/21
She was great as always!
Andy H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Awesome
David S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Ms. Joana is always very attentive, professional, and genuinely concerned for my well being.
Lisa E.
Submitted 02/04/21
Joanna is great! She always listens and takes extra time if I need but when I am good she is ok with visits being short!
Brandee G.
Submitted 01/30/21
She is the best!!
Rhonda K.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very caring
Robin L.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great!
Elvedin S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Hoopes is THE best doctor in Idaho, Ive been his patient for years and he's been with me thru everything life can possibly throw at you. I cant say enough about him, it would take me a pages to write about him. The best doc in Idaho!!!
Daniel B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great staff very professional and really assisted me in understanding ADHD
David H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Joann is a good listener and empathic in a way that helps the patient to have a positive outlook.