Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule Appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent
Callum R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very kind, knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend!
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I feel listened to and my concerns are addressed.
Zebb F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Fast easy efficient comfortable and informative.
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I just love Dr. Hoopes caring and understanding. He looks for ways to always help.
Misty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr hoops is awesome he answers all my questions
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Hoopes is a wonderful doctor. Not only listening but really hearing my needs and helping me navigate my mental health. A super kind soul! The staff are amazing as well, always quick to respond to inquiries & help when in need. I highly recommend Dr. Hoopes & Live Well Psychiatry.
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
It's been the best choice I've ever made since choosing to Dr. Hoops 13 years ago! He listens, he understands, and his office staff has been the best, too!
Lee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Hoopes has been my provider for the last ten years. Thanks to his expertise i have been in remission since shortly after my first appointment. Thanks Doc!
Carlyann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Hoopes, his nurse, and all other staff have been supportive, have helped educate me, and they remember me and my specific needs at each appointment. I am very grateful for the exceptional medical care I receive from Dr. Hoopes!
Kaylie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The only Psychiatrist who has never given up on me
Adela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
From the front staff to Dr Hoopes, they KNOW me. ❤️ I feel loved and cared for beyond 'patient number or $'.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I feel hopeful again.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
If I could give him a million stars, I would. I have been a patient of Dr. Hoopes for more than 20 years. He has literally saved my life over those years. Each visit he remembers every detail of my life, and he never passes judgement. Each and every appointment has been professional, thorough, never rushed, and eliminating. My last visit with Dr. Hoopes we talked about how things were going, and then I heard him say something that caused a real appreciation for his abilities. It made complete sense and it had never occurred to me. It was another great visit. His demeanor is approachable and non-condescending. I have found over the years that the sound of his voice instantly relaxes me because I feel safe under his care. If you want to see a psychiatrist who really knows the brain, it’s him.
Becca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Very responsive. Have been a patient for years. Highly recommend.
Randall "Randy" B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
100%, caring, compassionate, and understanding.. He has single-handedly turn my life around this last year. I am deeply gratified with his care and thankful he is my physician.
Camille G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
It's changed my life!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Cordial and profesional
Ha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very informative and non judgemental.
Edith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I recently went through TMS treatment here. It’s a big commitment but the technician, Megan helps make it easy to follow through with the schedule. She is very good at her job, very confident and I always felt safe. I’d say it’s well worth trying this new therapy.