Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

115 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan M.
Submitted 09/17/22
Scott was very kind and personable. I felt very comfortable.
Darcy S.
Submitted 09/14/22
I find Dr. Hoopes very professional, and caring.
Richard W.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Hoopes does a good job of explaining treatment options for managing what he’s diagnosed. He is knowledgeable and efficient during appointments.
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Hoopes is always professional & attentive to my needs, I so appreciate all the care he & their friendly staff has provided me throughout the years, I highly recommend their services Thank You!
David G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great provider, highly recommend Her. My pleasure David G
Rodney P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great
Kerstyn H.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very helpful, and nice to talk to
Crystal S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Hoopes really listens and helps with the problems you are having.
Alison O.
Submitted 02/21/22
Always feel better when I work with their team.
Joshua P.
Submitted 02/18/22
The lady was super informative and seemed to understand what has gone on my whole life.
Blake J.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Scott Hoopes, has been my doctor for a very long time. He has been great to me very helpful and professional. There is no other doctor as delightful as he is. The office has always been very helpful as well, they are always understanding and have great patience when assisting me. Everything about live well is excellent.
Rasonda C.
Submitted 02/15/22
This was my first visit so I was really nervous. Dr. Hoopes was very personable and kind. He went over my history and then helped me. I recommend him highly!
Leyla A.
Submitted 02/12/22
It was so good to hear what I’ve been looking for for so long, and it has made me very happy
Eric O.
Submitted 02/10/22
Joana is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend her.
Michalene B.
Submitted 02/09/22
I always feel comfortable here. I’m treating with respect they genuinely care for their patients.
Abigail E.
Submitted 02/09/22
I have been going here since 2018 and am very satisfied. They successfully corrected my previous misdiagnosis and got me finally on the right track of medications. I haven’t felt this good for ages, the difference is like night and day.
Rachel P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Joana has been amazing to work with. So blessed to have her.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Hoopes is very thorough and I have never felt better!
Naomi R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Joana is kind and knowledgeable and the front staff is always helpful.
Tuman A.
Submitted 01/30/22
Always a pleasure to visit. The care I have received has changed my life, all for the better.