Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please call our office at (208) 898-8999 to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
It was only my first appointment, so I don’t know what to say here yet.
Logan A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Felt like he got to know me versus just going through the motions
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Hoopes and his staff are the best.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
She's very kind and good listener. Sometimes change is scary, but she explains the therapy and how it is beneficial.
Bethany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Joanna is empathetic, engaged and supportive. I would recommend her and Live Well Psychiatry to anyone in need of psychiatric services.
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Hoopes is very caring, professional, I would definitely recommend Dr. Hoopes for anyone needing help with emotional and psychiatric issues.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Would strongley recommend Dr. Scott P. Hoopes.
Max C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Hoopes asked a lot of questions and give us (my son) a diagnosis and plan that makes sense to us. We felt like it finally makes sense and we’re hopeful that this will make him feel better.
Marlowe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Hoopes has been wonderful physician and friend for many years. I would recommend his services to anyone.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Hoopes is a true professional. I felt extremely comfortable speaking with him and he was able to identify and bring to light perspectives I had never thought of before. Many “ah-ha” moments while visiting with him!
Benjamin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I felt comfortable, and safe.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The live well team is “Johnny on the Spot!” Their for me on any issue and never hesitates on returning my phone calls immediately when requested!
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Hoopes is a great provider.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Hoopes is very thorough and knowledgeable and easy to talk to!
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
It was very quick and effective and Dr. Hoopes is very understanding
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
It was very reassuring to know that there is help for my struggles, and that these maladies can be managed and dealt with. I feel there is hope now for a more peaceful journey, through this veil of tears. Thank you.
Angela H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hoopes is an excellent doctor. He really listens to me.
Albert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I met her for the first time today. I know it was a Zoom meeting, but somehow she made it feel more in person. She genuinely cared about who I was and wanted the best “me” always there for those around me.
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
I’ve been to quite a few Psychiatrists in my life and now I finally know what a good one is like! Dr. Hoopes is very smart, professional, takes a analytical, yet custom approach and leaves you feeling cared for. He’s not just a ‘human pharmacy’ like many others I’ve had the misfortune of visiting, lol. Overall excellent experience!