Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please call our office at (208) 898-8999 to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

4.92/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Joyce was a pleasure to meet and make a game plan that will work for me and my needs. I'm very thankful I found a professional that would actually take me seriously and explain things fully.
Afton T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I love Dr. Hoopes and believe in his care and expertise. He genuinely wants to help people be their best selves. Because of his help, I finally feel like I’m headed in the right direction.
Jeannette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Live well is an awesome place. Dr. Hoops and PA-C Gonzalez are understanding, non-judgmental, and engaged in patient support. They don't make you feel broken and in need of fixing but rather help you in healing and understanding the way your brain works.
Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very helpful and pleasant to talk to
Gina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr hoopes is a very caring underlying doctor. After every visit I feel a little bit lighter. I'm so happy he was recommended to me.
C L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Hoopes is an amazing physician and I have been seeing him for almost 20 years. He listens and honors my choices to take or not take medications.
Afroditi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Completely sFe
Spencer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Everything worked as expected. It was intuitive and easy to use.
Clemente A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Quick, easy and we got it all done without going into the office
Richelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Hoopes is remarkable. So wise and caring. I appreciate his quick and efficient visits. He is very mindful of my time while still making our appointments productive and personable.
Fiona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
I am a big fan of Dr. Hoopes's work. The evaluation I went through was easy to comprehend and allowed me to understand how my brain functions. He's so kind and truly understands the value to making a patient feel comfortable.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Greatly thankful for Dr. Hoopes expertise and kindness. I have been seeing Dr Hoopes for about 4 years and has made all the difference in my mental health and quality of life.
Erin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
The by phone appointments are just as good as the in person ones. Thank you!
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Yes! Joanna has been helping our family for several years. She is insightful, caring, and knowledgeable. We think she is The Best!
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
I was able to get scheduled quickly and my concerns were appropriately addressed.
Lacey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
She was great as always!
Andy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Awesome
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Ms. Joana is always very attentive, professional, and genuinely concerned for my well being.
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Joanna is great! She always listens and takes extra time if I need but when I am good she is ok with visits being short!
Brandee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
She is the best!!