Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please call our office at (208) 898-8999 to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Live Well Psychiatry  -  - Psychiatrist

Live Well Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Meridian, ID

4.93/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Live Well Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Live Well Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I've been seeing Dr. Hoopes for years & feel confident in his care for me. He is very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I did like it better before zoom appointments started and would like to see the choice to come into the office return.
Geoffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great Dr.
Ashton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I have been to see Dr.hoopes since I was a kid I’m not mid 20s. He it the best psychiatrist have been to, and I can for sure recommend him to anybody that needs help with their mental health. He is very understanding and always is looking out for the patients best needs.
Leslie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Awesome as always!
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Hoopes has a wealth of research knowledge and also has really good bedside manners. I always appreciate meeting with him.
Grace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Hoopes is very professional and empathetic! I'd highly recommend him to others.
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I had a great experience with Dr. Hoopes. He’s very knowledgeable, kind and approachable.
Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Hoopes a very sympathetic professional who eschews technical terms and acronyms with which the average new patient is totally unfamiliar. His manner is direct, down to earth, and without a hint of arrogance. It took decades for me to face up to my mental health issues but when I finally did (about 5 years ago) I was extremely fortunate to have chosen Dr. Hoopes.
Dean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Hoopes was very professional
Kaylin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Hoopes is very caring and efficient at the same time. He’s on time and thorough. Very caring and friendly!
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Hoopes for over 15 years. He listens, he’s compassionate, and he’s a very good doctor. Mental health is often scary but I trust him completely and I always end up feeling better. Office team is amazing. Very helpful, kind, and quick to respond to requests/inquiries. I recommend them 100 %. !
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I love how quick and easy the zoom appointments are and Dr.Hoopes is great at listening and quickly figuring out what medicines/dosages will help me most. It’s made a huge improvement in my life to have someone knowledgeable dial in just what I need.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Dr. Hoopes is an incredible psychiatrist. During our appointment he calmed me down and and gave me a lot of helpful and knowledgeable information on my medications.I definitely recommend Dr. Hoopes.
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
They are the best!
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Excellent, accommodating, understanding, life changing
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Great and comfortable
Rasonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
He is caring and takes the time needed with me
Ruth W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Good
Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hoopes now for about five years and the medication he prescribed has made a real difference in my life.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
A very genuine experience!